Maestro User Tiers

We know that your organization needs several tiers to effectively manage your volunteer and staff access to the system. We are pleased to offer the following user tiers:

Volunteer

  • Does Not See Any Business Information
  • Does Not See Any Contact Information
  • Does Not See Any Property Information
  • Sees only the tasks that are directly assigned to them
  • Cannot see organizational tools (wrench and hammer icon)
  • Cannot see or run reports
  • Can see events but cannot edit

Committee Member

  • Sees Primary Biz Information (phone, email, website, social media, address, hours of operation for all businesses) but cannot edit
  • Sees Primary Contact Information for Contacts but cannot edit
  • Sees Property Information and Businesses in Properties but cannot edit
  • Sees All work plans, but cannot edit
  • Cannot see organizational tools
  • Cannot see or run reports
  • Can see events but cannot edit

Committee Chair

  • Same as Committee Member for Business, Contact and Property Information
  • Can edit all work plans that are a “Manager” or “Owner” of
  • Can view all work plans that they are not a manager or owner of.
  • Cannot see organizational tools
  • Cannot see or run reports
  • Can see events, but cannot edit

Board Member

  • Can view all Business information, can only edit/add contact report
  • Can view all contact information, can only edit/add contact report
  • Can view all property information, can only edit/add contact report
  • Can edit all work plans
  • Can see and run reports
  • Cannot see organizational tools
  • Can edit events

Executive Committee/Staff

  • Can edit all Business information
  • Can edit all Contact information
  • Can edit all Property information
  • Can edit all work plans
  • Can see and run reports
  • Can use all organizational tools, but cannot add users
  • Can edit events

Admin

  • All Executive Committee/Staff capabilities
  • Can add users

Owner

Each community also has a designated person who is an “owner”. The owner may also edit and update billing.

Note: each community will only have one owner.